Yarn Along

P1000649I finished my March Shawl and haven’t started a new project yet! There is so much else going on at the moment, that’s occupying my evenings.
But I do have yarn leftovers ready and waiting for another little bunny that I will cast on soon for a present. Yes, I will!
I also have books ready and waiting – I just have to remember where I stopped, and in which book…
I finished reading Whisper Down the Years and really enjoyed it. I kind of miss the Orkney vibe at the moment. I hope Westeros will be a good substitute.

 

p.s. I am having a little “Oh dear it’s Mother’s Day on Sunday”-sale on my FB page (Notice the strategically placed bunny gnomes in the picture? Tee hee).
All in stock gnomes are only £10, but only for today. Have a little browse if you like!

 

This entry was posted in Knitting, Reading and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Yarn Along

  1. *kate says:

    Those bunny gnomes are adorable!

  2. Katie says:

    Love those bunnies! I noticed them right away!

  3. lori says:

    oh how cute! i love those little guys!

  4. Linne says:

    Yes, gorgeous bunnies! George R.R. Martin is in my bad books, though; he takes so long to write a volume that I have to re-read all the previous volumes just to know who’s where and why . . . I think I’ll wait ’til the series is done, then read ‘em all at once and be done with it. :-) ~ Linne

Leave a Reply

