This Moment

A Friday ritual inspired by SouleMama. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment to pause, savour and remember.

This entry was posted in This Moment. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to This Moment

  1. Kristy says:

    This is my favourite one of the day!!! And if I didn’t have spring fever before…

    Here’s my moment:
    http://www.weeman.ca/2011/04/this-moment_28.html

  2. There are so many gorgeous moments today. This might be my favourite. Jacinta

  3. Kelly Sage says:

    Your yard and moment look heavenly! Thanks for stopping by my moment!

  4. angie says:

    Oh my! This is my favorite moment this week! Too sweet! happy weekend to you!

  5. Lillian says:

    Oh this is so fantastic!!

  6. This is really, really cute! They randomly sat like that or you made them pose? 🙂
    Thank you for looking at My Moment!
    http://thefairysapprentice.blogspot.com/2011/04/this-moment-moment-i-want-to-pause_29.html

  7. frockfarie says:

    What a great shot, I just love it. Thanks for stopping by my blog http://frockfarie.blogspot.com/2011/04/this-moment_29.html

  8. M.T. says:

    Awww!! That is beyond precious.

  9. Amanda says:

    I think this is my favorite this week too!

    Here’s ours http://lacafetiere.blogspot.com/2011/04/this-moment_29.html

  10. erin says:

    What a perfect photo, looks like a fun care-free time for those two.
    Happy Weekend to you!

  11. This is such a breath of “fresh air!” Lovely!

  12. Roberta Gould says:

    I love it!

  13. Jenn furber says:

    So adorable. And I’ll have you know, I spent an entire cup of coffee on your site having a look around. Love.

  14. Rachel says:

    This made me laugh – so cute!!

  15. Diana says:

    gorgeous! one of my favourite photo’s of your blog so far xxx

  16. Carrie says:

    Oh, I love this! Just perfect!
    Thanks for visiting my blog. 🙂

  17. Leslie says:

    This is such an absolutely heartwarming shot…

  18. Sachi says:

    This shot is so great. I hope it gets blown up and goes on your wall!

  19. great shot!!

    amazing how cute everyone can be at the same time 🙂

  20. Jen says:

    Your photo is incredibly sweet!

    Thanks for your visit! Wishing you and yours a happy weekend!

  21. Catherine says:

    Oh goodness… I love it!

  22. Caroline says:

    That is absolutely TOO CUTE! Hurray for spring!

    Thanks for stopping by to check out our moment 🙂 We’d love to have you back again!

  23. what a great relaxed feeling!

Leave a Reply

