Catching up

After a week of sewing I realised I had some serious catching up to do here. I spent a few hours cleaning along with my little helper, and then we treated ourselves to a little walk. The daffodils have all gone now, but there are other beauties to admire these days.

I have markets coming up on the next two weekends, so my evenings are filled again. This time with a different kind of stitching.
And there are a few new things being dreamt up for the shop – more on that later this week.

I’ll be back here tomorrow with a special post: it’s no. 100! And a little something to celebrate the occasion.

This entry was posted in Nature, photo, Seasons, Shop Talk and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Catching up

  1. Beautiful shots! I’m jealous, it looks like a garden wonderland!

  2. Katie Lee says:

    I love your posts! These pictures are gorgeous.

  3. The flower pics are just gorgeous!! I’ve just discovered Picnik and I’m learning how to use it for my photos. I’ve always admired how beautiful so many blogger’s photos are and now I think I’m on the road to making mine look nicer too!! 🙂

    ~ Wendy
    http://Crickleberrycottage.blogspot.com/

  4. Beautiful flowers! Happy 99th; I’ll be looking for 100. Congratulations.

  5. Lindsey says:

    The lilacs are gorgeous! Ours are trying to bloom but are weighted down by all the rain we’ve had. Congrats on your blogging milestone!

Leave a Reply

