The weekend in pictures..

Have a sunny start to this week, everyone, inside and out..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Cooking & Baking, Home, kids and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The weekend in pictures..

  1. Tracey says:

    How busy you were…looks like fun.xx

  2. niasunset says:

    What a busy family 🙂 I loved your photographs, especially your new knitting piece… Why weren’t you my neighbour here 🙂 No one makes knitting around me… I love to knit while we drink a cup of tea with my friend in the garden or in the balcony 🙂 Thank you dear Svenna, Have a nice day and a new week, with my love, nia

  3. Love the little finger puppets. So cute.

  4. Sara says:

    What a lovely embroidered pillow in that first shot! Also, now you’ve got me wanting one of those chocolate roll thingys, but there’s absolutely no way I can get one made before bedtime. Wish we had a 24-hour bakery here! Guess I’ll just be having chocolaty dreams tonight! 🙂

  5. Rachel says:

    Mmm…do you have a recipe to share for the chocolate roll? I share Kaya’s enthusiasm for icing! Such a cutie!

Leave a Reply

