This Moment

A Friday ritual inspired by SouleMama. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment to pause, savour and remember.


A happy weekend to all of you..

This entry was posted in photo, This Moment. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to This Moment

  1. Tracey says:

    I love how the water is flowing in the back ground. Have a wonderful weekend. xx

  2. I hope some of the water eventually made it onto the car! I’m sure there was lots of fun water play in the meantime. Happy weekend. Jacinta x

  3. Kate says:

    Great shot! Hoses are such fun 🙂 And washing the car is a good excuse to play.
    Have a great weekend!

  4. With a helmet on, I’m wondering if it the car that is getting washed? or a bicycle? Hmmm…wondering 🙂

    http://allergiesandceliac.blogspot.com/2011/08/this-moment.html#axzz1V49L4AQY

  5. Theresa says:

    He got such a look of concentration on his face, priceless.

  6. Ellen says:

    A water hose is always fun to play with. After my youngest waters our veggies, I often catch him spraying everything else or see how far the water can travel.

  7. Dorit says:

    sweet! and a happy weekend to you too.

  8. swanski says:

    Great photo! Have a wonderful weekend!

  9. Anna Sides says:

    Maybe getting ready to get him a cool drink of water after a long, hard bike ride?

    http://othersideofanna5.blogspot.com/2011/08/this-moment.html

  10. Rachel says:

    Filling his pool? So cute!
    Have a great weekend, Svenna!

  11. I know this visit is way overdue but I still wanted to pop in! I love that he’s wearing his helmet to wash the car! LOL! 🙂 Its like my Sparkle wearing a tutu to go to the farm! Kids! ;0

    Last week, I was playing around on my new phone and got this shot of my nephew. I always enjoy him, but particularly when I see my sister’s essence in him. Does that make sense? This was one of those moments…

    http://sofiasideas.com/2011/08/05/this-moment-33/

    I’m really proud of this picture so I hope you’ll take a moment to come by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

