The important things in life

We had a beautiful day yesterday – although when we woke up it was grey and rainy.
0% chance of rain, said the weather forecast. Ha!
It was worth the wait; a sunny afternoon at a summer fete. I
But if you ask Kaya, there was only one thing worth mentioning about the whole of last weekend:

 

This entry was posted in kids and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The important things in life

  1. Anushka says:

    haha! that last picture is great! ezra loves trucks and cars too. it’s innate.

  2. I wrote about something very important in today’s post. Perhaps it will interest you, too.

  3. Diana says:

    I love that photo’ of him with the helmet on! So cute! I have to say, I can relate to his excitement as I’ve got ambitions of my own to have a shot at driving a range of large vehicles 🙂

  4. niasunset says:

    Who is amazing, you are or Kaya! I loved these moments, He seems great. Blessing and Happiness dear Svenna, with my love, nia

  5. Rachel says:

    I’ll bet! That looks fantastic!

Leave a Reply

