This Moment

A Friday ritual inspired by SouleMama. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment to pause, savour and remember.


A peaceful and happy weekend to all of you..

This entry was posted in photo, This Moment. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to This Moment

  1. Kate says:

    What a wonderful moment, absorbed in a book 🙂 You have such a sweetie.
    Have a great weekend!

  2. Lovely photo. Precious alone time at a tender age.

  3. Caroline says:

    I love their love of reading 😉 My little guy is the same way!

    Here is our moment:

    http://www.river-girl.com

  4. Tracey says:

    Your child and a book is a wonderful moment that I hope you see often {from a book lover!}
    xx

  5. I love it; it’s always a moment you want to pause for when you catch them with a book… and could he be any cuter ?

    It was hard for me to choose a moment this week, but since this made me laugh at myself & how far I’ve come with ocd, I chose “Cheerios and Toes”.

    http://sofiasideas.com/2011/10/21/this-moment-43/

    I really hope you will take a “moment” to come by! 🙂

  6. Casazoo says:

    What a beautiful moment! My daughter loves to “read” too.

    Spring Warm regards from Santiago de Chile.

  7. swanski says:

    So sweet! Look at those toes peaking out 🙂 Have a good weekend!

  8. niasunset says:

    So lovely… Thank you, dear Svenna, I wish you too to have a nice and enjoyable weekend, with my love, nia

  9. Ellen says:

    A blankie and a book – such simple pleasures.

  10. What a sweetheart! Love the reading little one!

Leave a Reply

