This Moment

A Friday ritual inspired by SouleMama. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment to pause, savour and remember.


A happy weekend to all of you..

This entry was posted in photo, This Moment. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to This Moment

  1. Kate says:

    What a great helper 🙂 My guys love “washing” dishes too.
    Have a great weekend!

  2. Tracey says:

    When I was younger I thought washing dishes was the best thing ever….if only
    I had known!
    I hope your weekend is filled with beauty!

  3. LRO says:

    Thank you for the smile, sweet boy you and your momma are always such a great way to start the day!

    Leila

  4. niasunset says:

    Your assistant seems busy! Kisses for me… Thank you dear Svenna, Have a nice weekend, with my love, nia

  5. Rachel says:

    Please tell me that’s a cape?! Super Kaya to the rescue!

  6. laura emily says:

    haha! Such a GREAT moment! Personally, I love the cape.

  7. Carla says:

    What a great helper!

  8. Casazoo says:

    What a beautiful picture!
    Washed all the dishes?

    Our moment in http://casazoo.blogspot.com/2011/11/this-moment-este-momento_25.html

    Greetings from Chile

  9. swanski says:

    I am hoping that that is a little helper there! Great photo!!

  10. MTO says:

    A dish doing super hero?! I am jealous!!

Leave a Reply

