Happy Summer Solstice

* summer salad à la Gesche
* summer tea light holder inspired by Rhythm of the Home
* summer strawberries all sneaked away before we even sat down to eat.

This entry was posted in Crafts, Seasons and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Summer Solstice

  1. Gesche says:

    Oh how good to see you felt inspired! Did you add some balsamico, I think it does the trick for that salat… I hope you enjoyed it!
    And what did I spot at your natural table? Hello little lamb 😉
    I like you tea light holder much better then the one I saw at ROTH. Yours looks gorgeous! Mhhh, and those scone… yummyumm
    Liebe Grüße,
    Gesche

    • We did! It’s delicious, I always have a bottle right next to my cooker, I splash some on pretty much everything 🙂
      Those lambs are going to stay all year round I think, we love them so much!

  2. And to you as well. It was a beautiful day here. A little too hot to begin with but then we had clouds and nice breeze. Love those roses.

Leave a Reply

