Yarn Along

IMG_3190

Not much change here from last week, except the knitting piles are getting bigger. I imagine the projects and reading will stay the same for some time yet!
Over the weekend I got to work on my Shalom and I’m only a sleeve and a bit away from finishing it. I bought buttons for it a long time ago, but I realised they are the wrong colour. The yarn is such a beautiful greyish brown, I’m looking forward to picking out the perfect buttons for it soon, because I can’t wait to wear it!

This entry was posted in Knitting, Reading. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yarn Along

  1. meghann says:

    Everyone seems to be knitting shaloms again lately. I really should sit down & alter the pattern to fit me so I can join in the fun… xo

  2. Erin says:

    I love that grey! Busy days!

Leave a Reply

