Tagging along

IMG_4027 IMG_4036 IMG_4041 IMG_4045 IMG_4060IMG_4077IMG_4103

A while ago, I had a batch of little tag blankets in the shop (that all sold out).
Now that I have another little tag lover at my hands, it was high time for a new batch of them.
I had forgotten what a pain that bamboo velour is to work with though. I mean honestly, why can’t fabric just stay where you put it? The remedy is: thousands of pins. I think putting in pins and pulling out pens took longest of all here!
But it is worth it all for the velour’s cuddly softness.
On the other side of the little blankets I put some of my favourite cotton prints. There are four different ones available at the moment.

Batu, my chief test person, gave his taggie a thorough inspection and chewed approved.

Find them all here.

 
IMG_4090

This entry was posted in Shop Talk and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tagging along

  1. Renee says:

    oh svenna! these are just beautiful!

    glad your little quality control person approved 🙂

  2. Erin says:

    These are lovely, Svenna! Batu looks to be having such fun!

  3. Claudine says:

    Such cute little taggies…love the fabrics!

Leave a Reply

