Yarn Along

IMG_4569After casting off a few projects (more on that once I get some pictures taken), I picked up my Maxfield cardigan again. I fixed the odd mistake where I must have zigged instead of zagged and now I’m happy to report back on track.
I got the book, Knitting Masterclass, from the library. It looks like a great resource, if only for the lovely photographs! Unfortunately someone else reserved it and suddenly I have to give it back already, so there will only be time to leaf through it once more and feel inspired.

This entry was posted in Knitting, Reading and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Yarn Along

  1. Jacqueline says:

    look like a great pattern…

  2. karen says:

    that is a great pattern! Lovely yarn and I cannot wait to see the whole sweater done and worn by you of course 😉

  3. Tracey says:

    I have been wanting to get my hands on a copy of that book,, sadly my library doesn’t have it.
    Great looking sweater!

  4. Renee says:

    What beautiful yarns! I got your letter today! YAAAY! Thanks very much and will write back as soon as I can 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

