Here they are

IMG_0215

Apologies for my absence this past week! Among life and other things, this little pile of bibs has kept me away from this space.
Each of them is different, and I have really enjoyed putting them together, and trying out some of the less used stitches that my sewing machine can do.
There are some classic ones that tie in the back, and some velcro ones with a handy pocket to catch the inevitable cracker pieces that miss the mark.
And they are one thing that is finished, whopee!
You can find them in the shop from tomorrow.

IMG_0001 IMG_0044 IMG_0006 IMG_0180 IMG_0160 IMG_0199 IMG_0204 IMG_0091

This entry was posted in kids, Sewing, Shop Talk and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Here they are

  1. These are very beautiful, and so professionally finished! I envy your sewing skills hugely. And I may just have to come shopping for my little dribble monkey! X

  2. Roberta says:

    So very sweet..

  3. Pingback: An Award! | Knitting Revolution

  4. Hi there! I have just nominated you for the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award! To accept the award, all you need to do is display the copper sun symbol on your blog and nominate 14 other blogs in 7 days. See my latest post for details, http://knittingrevolution.wordpress.com/2013/06/30/an-award-3/

  5. They are wonderful – I love your fabric combinations!

  6. lucindalines says:

    Oh they are so beautiful, and I love the fact that you don’t have to mess with ties. So cleaver!! And the story book pictures are the bomb!

  7. Janna says:

    These are lovely!

Leave a Reply

