..and other things finished

June was a month of beginning oh so many new things, so in July I am finishing them, one by one.
This was a present for my husband’s friends, but now these embroidery hoops are available for custom order. IMG_0048

I used this car fabric in a couple projects and had a few requests for it, so I brought some back from Germany a few months ago. Finally I got round to putting it up in the shop.

IMG_0307

You’ve seen sneak peeks of these; a couple of eco friendly, hand painted and stitched tote bags for whatever you might need to carry around in your days:
Bird of Paradise..

IMG_0554
..little brown owl..IMG_0571

..folk owl..IMG_0606

..little woodland fox.
Screen shot 2013-07-16 at 21.14.38

And lastly, a custom order Birthday Crown that just got sent off to a little boy.IMG_0642

This entry was posted in Sewing, Shop Talk and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ..and other things finished

  1. organicnopanic says:

    Alvy is having such a wakeful evening and I am with him a lot. So sorry I haven’t called. Ps the sound of texting wakes him up so that’s why I’m emailing. Hope you’re feeling a bit better 🙂 Xxxx

    Sent from my iPad

  2. Pingback: Yarn Along | Stitch and Purl

Leave a Reply

