Hugs & Kisses

IMG_4434

I knitted this little vest for the baby a while ago, but then the heatwave hit and I forgot to share it. It’s still too hot to even think woolly thoughts, but here are some pictures
(I spotted a tiny little grey cloud on Sunday’s weather forecast. I must say I’m looking forward to it.)

IMG_4481 IMG_4499 IMG_4503 IMG_4540Ravelry notes here.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hugs & Kisses

  1. Rachel says:

    It’s so totally sweet in your little darling!

  2. karen says:

    love the sweater but those teeny feet with curled up toes…..adorable!

  3. CharleyGynn says:

    such a lovely little jumper, beautiful colour and I agree with Karen, feet are too cute

Leave a Reply

