Yarn Along

IMG_0416 IMG_0422All knitting plans this week were interrupted by an urgent need for cozy baby dungarees.
I used leftovers from my Shalom cardigan, and from this Puerperium and Snug.
Notes here.

As for reading, I regularly get into a panic about not having anything to read, so I order a pile of books from the library – and then they all arrive at exactly the same time. And then I struggle to find the time to read.
But I’ve just started The Last Letter from Your Lover, after loving Me Before You by the same author so much. I hope it’ll be just as good!

This entry was posted in Knitting, Reading and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Yarn Along

  1. karen says:

    you are so talented at pairing yarn colors! I love the “overalls”-adorable🙂

  2. naturmama says:

    How sweet! I like your Puerperium as well. Best regards from Caroline🙂

  3. Joy says:

    That is the sweetest item of baby clothing I’ve seen in a long time.❤

  4. Beautiful colors! I love the way they work together.

  5. enim sou says:

    This looks so sweet and cozy.

  6. Donna says:

    That is adorable! Those are my big fears – not having any yarn or anything good to read!

  7. violicious says:

    I love these overalls and am insisting on making pair! Very, very lovely!

  8. Erin says:

    These are awesome Svenna! I haven’t made pants yet… maybe someday!

  9. Emma says:

    Those are so cute!!!

  10. Megan says:

    The overalls look soo cozy! I have Me Before You on my library list on your recommendation. Can’t wait for my turn to arrive!

  11. *kate says:

    Love it! Looks so comfy.

  12. lisacorb says:

    love those overalls!

  13. Amanda says:

    The cutest! I love them, my 3 year old may need me to make him a similar pair…

  14. Pingback: Yarn Along | Stitch and Purl

Leave a Reply

