Arriving and Extending

20131112_114712

 

We’re back and settling in back home, unpacking and making ourselves at home again (I think it always takes me the longest time).
I’m just popping in to say I’ve decided to extend the giveaway until Friday – to give myself some time to catch up with things and to give you guys a chance to enter and tell your friends about it too!
I’ll be back tomorrow with a bit of weekending – see you then!

 

This entry was posted in Shop Talk. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

