Weekending

20131123_154603After a busy week, I was happy to have a slow weekend.
Visits to the farmer’s market, lunch out, afternoon coffee and cake at home. Late night knitting frustrations medicated with generous portions of Baileys ice cream. A long morning in pyjamas.
Thoughts are now turning to the week ahead, the last week of November. There are lists to be written, things to prepare, presents to be made and biscuits baked. Good times.
* Weekending with Amanda.
How has yours been?

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekending

  1. heathermama says:

    lovely weekend and a great way to deal with knitting issues. LOL
    have a great last week of november

  2. karen says:

    I’m into list making the problem is I think of things to add to my list while I am sleeping. In the morning I have a faint recollection of my items.

Leave a Reply

