Yarn Along

IMG_0023

Can you believe it’s just one week until Christmas? Eek!

I just cast off the last pair of fingerless gloves – these are all for the shop (more on updates and Christmas shipping in yesterday’s post).
Now onto some Christmas hats for the boys – I’m not sure how they will be yet, except chunky and stripey!

I haven’t read a word except children’s Christmas stories, but of course I got more books for myself from the library as well. I am all prepared for the post-Christmas lull!

This entry was posted in Knitting, Shop Talk and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Yarn Along

  1. Emma says:

    Love all those different colors.

  2. karen says:

    no I cannot believe it is only one week before Christmas🙂 Crazy!! love your pile of knits and the gnomes🙂

  3. heathermama says:

    love all those colors.🙂 and the wee gnomes watching over it all.🙂

  4. Donna says:

    I love the little gnomes on top of their knitted Kingdom! Have a wonderful holiday!

  5. Jacqueline says:

    This looks just like what home looks like ….everywhere is yarn that needs to be knit up…or knitted stuff that needs to be wrapped up…Marry Christmas to You and your loved once.

  6. I love the pile of knits, as always, Svenna. Can’t wait to see the hats!

  7. Katie says:

    Chunky and stripey sounds great at this time of year! I’m holding a give-a-way contest today on my blog for some pretty greeting cards from my photography shop. Stop by and leave a comment if you want the chance to win a nice post-holiday gift for yourself!

  8. *kate says:

    I can’t believe it either. And I’m seriously unprepared.
    Love those gnomes!

  9. So very pretty, Svenna.

  10. alisa says:

    what a great pile of knits!!

  11. cricketfox says:

    I am no where near done. Have a feeling things will get shipped late

Leave a Reply

