Yarn Along

IMG_0012 IMG_0010 IMG_0017 IMG_0027Knitting: The bunny brothers are clothed and finished and loved. Ravelry notes here.

Reading: I don’t seem to get past a few sentences in my book these days, but we finished The Velveteen Rabbit last night and loved it!

 

This entry was posted in Knitting, Reading and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Yarn Along

  1. karen says:

    I am in love with your rabbits!! they are adorable🙂

  2. Katie says:

    Absolutely adorable – right down to the tiny tails! Have you considered making them for your Etsy shop?

    • Oh, I don’t think you’re allowed to use this pattern for commercial purposes… plus, I’ll probably be already making lots of these for all the little friends, nephews and nieces😉

  3. Aw, those are very well-dressed bunnies.🙂

  4. sheila says:

    Love the colors and the sweet photos! Visiting from Yarn Along.

    Best,
    Sheila
    http://sheilazachariae.blogspot.com/2014/01/my-first-knittingcrochet-bookwell-sort.html

  5. *kate says:

    Oh my goodness, they are adorable!

  6. polwygle says:

    These are so cute! How do you find these delightful patterns?

  7. I love the bunnies! What great outfits to go with them.

  8. Dawn Suzette says:

    Oh. My. Goodness. So sweet. Those bunny tails are just too much. Adorable!

  9. CathieJ says:

    Love those bunnies!

  10. Emily says:

    Are these not the sweetest little bunnies I have ever seen???🙂

  11. Pingback: My Knitted Little Cotton Rabbit: Isobel | Polly's Blog

Leave a Reply

