This Moment

A Friday ritual inspired by SouleMama. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment to pause, savour and remember.

20140115_095941
* My little clear-out assistant.

A happy weekend to all of you..

This entry was posted in photo, This Moment. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This Moment

  1. *kate says:

    I’m sure he’s a great helper🙂
    Happy weekend!

  2. Katie says:

    He’s looking really busy! And there is always lots of interesting stuff to get into under the sink! My Moment: http://lifewiththecrew.typepad.com/my-blog/2014/01/this-moment-whats-this.html

  3. karen says:

    for a second I thought he was helping to fix something…..but he’s just creating something to clean up instead🙂

  4. Oh goodness! And then he pots & pans are next, I bet! So cute.

    This was a laugh out loud moment for me, as my youngest discovered flash photography for the first time… http://sofiasideas.com/2014/01/17/this-moment-94/

Leave a Reply

