Good Morning!

P1000734
I hope those of you who celebrated Mother’s Day yesterday had a lovely day. I did get my lie-in and even had really nice dreams too – I guess normally I’m always up before they start!
It was such a beautiful and sunny day, a promise of spring days to come.
I had all sorts of plans for today, and a list for this week as long as my arm, but this morning the baby woke up poorly. So my arms and hands will be occupied for now, plans reduced and postponed.

If you are on facebook, let me just kindly direct you to the Stitch and Purl page, where I am running a little celebratory giveaway. Just comment on the post pinned to the top of the page, to be in with a chance of winning a Easter Bunny gnome, an egg cosy kit and some little spring time treats.

Wishing you a happy Monday.

P1000743

This entry was posted in Life, Shop Talk and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Good Morning!

  1. Linne says:

    I hadn’t realized you are on FB . . . thanks for the chance at some great goodies! ~ Linne

  2. CJ says:

    Glad you had a lovely Mother’s Day, and I do hope your littlest one is all better soon.

Leave a Reply

