Yarn Along

P1010121

 

Knitting and reading, both happening again around here.
No big steps, just a few stitches, a page at a time.
I like having a second project to alternate, when working on something big like this cardigan.
Something quick and easy would be sensible.
But of course, I find myself perusing shawl patterns on Ravelry.
Oh well, there is no rush, is there?

 

This entry was posted in Knitting, Reading. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Yarn Along

  1. karen says:

    nothing wrong with lots of projects on the needles! But then I am a knitting enabler🙂

  2. Lorraine says:

    I am a great fan of more than one projects at a time.

  3. wstyrsky says:

    Such a beautiful color!

  4. Donna says:

    I need to have more than one project going at a time myself. I knit depending on my mood and I need some options!!

  5. Erin says:

    love that gentle grey, friend. a stitch at a time sounds perfect right now!

  6. lynn says:

    I love to have an option of what to crochet depending on mood, time, portability of the project🙂 Love the pale grey🙂

  7. Cathie J says:

    There is always more than one project in more than one craft going on in my home. Enjoy.

  8. Sarah says:

    That gray is beautiful! And I love Karen’s comment about being a knitting enabler! haha!

  9. CJ says:

    I love the idea of a couple of things on the go, in fact I think I should maybe start something new on your recommendation… And I love the sweet calmness of a little knitting, a little reading. Sigh. Just right.

Leave a Reply

