Yarn Along

P1010922

I’m catching up with my Game of Thrones knit-along. The new clue is only 10 rows long, but with the stitch count each row hitting the 500s they’re taking a while to knit!
I’m loving my book but not getting nearly enough time to spend with it.
(The little gnomes are partly to blame – look out for a shop update and a special sale tomorrow.)

 

This entry was posted in Knitting, Reading and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Yarn Along

  1. Donna says:

    I’m still on Clue #3. It’s taking longer and longer to finish each row. I was glad to hear that #5 is a short one!

  2. *kate says:

    Can’t wait to see it finished! And I love the gnomes🙂

  3. Erin says:

    Oh my! That’s a lot of stitches!

  4. karen says:

    Pretty pretty knitting🙂 I’m looking forwarded to the blocking and the revealing!

Leave a Reply

