August Break

20140801_153912

In August, I am again taking a break from too many words.
Instead, I’ll have a little closer look through my camera lens, and share a few moments with you (okay, maybe occasionally also a word or three).
Probably not every day, but probably inspired by Susannah’s prompts.

Today however, totally unrelated to any prompts, a snapshot from our summery meanderings around town.
Wishing you all a happy weekend and a bright start to the new month!

 

theaugustbreak_black

This entry was posted in Life, Seasons. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to August Break

  1. CJ says:

    I love the huge yew hedge and beautiful old walls. A beautiful image. Enjoy your weekend, and enjoy August. CJ xx

  2. salpal1 says:

    gorgeous photo, I look forward to more!

  3. karen says:

    happy break from wordiness🙂 I have trouble not talking, same as when I was a kid!

Leave a Reply

