More Gnome News

special.offer

 

Just to keep you up to date what is happening in this week of fourth-birthday celebrations: As another special offer, all in-stock single gnomes, small and regular size, are now £10 each, plus £1 postage, regardless of how many gnomes you would like to give a new home.
There is only a handful left!
You can see them here, or in my Etsy shop if you are not on Facebook.
To purchase one or more gnomes at this special price, send me a fb message or email me at stitchandpurl(at)mail.com!

This offer is valid until the end of this week.

You can also still enter to win your very own custom made gnome, more info here.

Thank you, everyone!

 

This entry was posted in Shop Talk and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Gnome News

  1. Yanic A. says:

    So cute! Trying my hand at peg dolls for my daughter for Xmas this year. I’m not holding my breath… I’m a long way from you!

Leave a Reply

