Yarn Along

 

P1040484

I finished the Beyond Puerperium cardigan, using only stash yarn, and lovely buttons that a friend gave me. This is going on the gift pile (did I mention I was quite organised this year?).
On the needles now: a Vermillion Shawl.
I also have a lovely skein of lace weight yarn and can’t seem to decide on a pattern. Have you got a favourite go-to one?

 

This entry was posted in Knitting, Reading and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Yarn Along

  1. What a gorgeous cardi/jumper

  2. Yanic A. says:

    Gorgeous! The colors are lovely.

  3. karen says:

    Psst, I have a gift pile as well. It does come in handy doesn’t it? Love that it was all from the stash🙂

  4. Ooh, I really like this one. It remains me of a Tama http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/tama-is-a-boy
    but with the buttons down the side. Will be adding it to the *someday* list for sure. Thanks for sharring

  5. andresue says:

    So pretty! love, love, love!

  6. Erin says:

    I love the colors, Svenna! Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

