Weekending

P1040983I hope you all had a good third Advent weekend!
Can you believe it’s already more than halfway – I always feel the second half of Advent goes so much quicker than the first.

We had wintery walks, putting up a wreath on our door and mistletoe in the doorway, Sunday roast, a fire in the evening, and even a night out for this Mama!

I sent off our parcels to family and friends last week, and the last custom orders for the shop are going out now.
The last day for posting things (within the UK) in time for Christmas is Saturday, so if you are still looking for a Christmas treat for a loved one or yourself, please remember to order by Friday.
Click here to see the Stitch and Purl Etsy shop.

 

Weekending with Karen.

 

This entry was posted in Seasons, Shop Talk. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekending

  1. Donna says:

    What a lovely weekend. I’m hoping to get all my packages out in the mail this week. Or they are gonna be a bit late!

  2. karen says:

    my packages are out and now I just have to wrap for our family of four. Easy peasy! I even remembered to buy the wrapping paper🙂

Leave a Reply

