Yarn Along

P1050684
 I am still working on the border of my second Follow Your Arrow 2 shawl, making the most of the yarn I have left. A few more rows…
I read The Peach Keeper, a lovely and easy read, but finished so quickly – what next?

This entry was posted in Knitting, Reading and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Yarn Along

  1. Very pretty shawl, your colorways are elegant.

  2. love the colors you’ve combined together, just lovely!

  3. Donna says:

    Your shawl is so pretty. You picked some great colors.

  4. Leslie says:

    ‘love it’ shawl is what I call this one

  5. dorinalouise says:

    Your shawl is beautiful. I never finished my Follow Your Arrow from last year! I really need to return to it . .

  6. cricketfox says:

    another pattern to add to my stack

Leave a Reply

