Yarn Along

P1070073

The season of secretive knitting has begun, where Yarn Along posts have to remain somewhat mysterious in case the recipient reads along. So there is some gift knitting on the needles – this one is a big project and almost finished. I am looking at some smaller, quicker projects for afterwards.
A few small grown-up, and one little girl’s gift knits are still on my list.
The little boy wants a bobble hat, in orange. And both of my boys could use a woolly vest now that the temperature has dropped so much.  A little yarn order might be in order!
Oh, and there is also another Mystery Knit-Along starting on Friday, to accompany me through advent.
I started reading Leaving Time – I’m always up for a Jodi Picoult novel!

This entry was posted in Knitting, Reading and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yarn Along

  1. I’m secret knitting as well. Lovely peek of yours🙂

  2. Cricket Fox says:

    Love secret knitting

Leave a Reply

