Yarn Along

P1070521

This is the third First Point of Libra cast off – I don’t think I’ll be taking it off anytime soon!
Ravelry notes here.
That’s 2,079 m of stashed yarn knitted up since the beginning of the year, and I am still holding strong and haven’t bought any new yarn (although there is an Outlander mystery knit-along coming up in April that looks awfully tempting…).

Reading is slow and steady – one day I’m sure I am actually going to finish a book!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Yarn Along

  1. Ady Grafovna says:

    I am knitting from stash only this year too. Things are always tempting, but then once I start with the lovely yarn I already have… I feel better. The biggest temptation is wanting to restock my stash with whatever I just used! Your First Point of Libra is beautiful. I love the colors.🙂

  2. kimmery4 says:

    Point of Libra is stunning! I would never take it off either.🙂
    xoxox

Leave a Reply

