Yarn Along

img_1800

Reading: I finished The Wolf Wilder a while ago, but it is still sitting here next to me, because I loved it so much. A beautiful story (technically a children’s novel, but one of those that’s just for everyone, I believe. The big boy started reading it now) – and, a tiny detail, but wonderful little illustration woven into the pages that made me love it more.

Knitting: Apart from a fair bit of very secret gift knitting, a Dynamo Vest for the little guy. Two balls of sock yarn from the stash, and a happy little bunny. Ravelry notes here.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yarn Along

  1. I’ve been knee deep in secret knitting as well. It’s almost half way done!! lovely vest.

Leave a Reply

